Log In

Reset Password

Farm Show elects board members

The members of the Butler Farm Show board of directors and Junior board of directors have been elected for 2023.

Ken Laughlin was reelected as president.

Ben Patton will serve as vice president, Cody Stephenson as treasurer and Ken Metrick as secretary.

Sandie Lefever, office manager, will serve as recording secretary.

Additional board directors are Dave Cox, Jordan Kennedy, Kevin Speer, Terry Cranmer, Beth Werner, Chris Michel, Jim Govan, Alvin Vogel, Carol Miller, Chuck Stephenson, Paul Hartzell, T.J. Hasychak and George Dean.

Advisers for the Farm Show board are Dean Helfer, Jim Lokhaiser and Mike Sutej.

Directors emeritus are Dutch Grabe and Ken McAnallen.

Junior board representatives are Robin Peters and Laike Fisher.

New members for the Farm Show’s Junior board are Maddy Fry, president; Brielle Karns, vice president; Lily Ansell, secretary; Laike Fisher, treasurer; and Julia Zoelle, public relations.

Additional board directors on the junior board are Josh Fry, Maren McIntire, Cole Lyons, Mark Galante, Sabrina Sutej, David Schultheis, Sonny Ott, Ethan Zang, Rachel Lefever and Andrew Costel.

Sign up to Receive Daily News Updates

* indicates required