Log In

Reset Password


United States
President Joe Biden

Joe Biden, D

Address: White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20500

Telephone comments: 202-456-1111

Telephone switchboard: 202-456-1414

TTY/TTD comments: 202-456-6213

Visitor’s Office: 202-456-2121

Email: comments@whitehouse.gov

Website: whitehouse.gov

U.S. Sen. Bob Casey

Bob Casey, D

Address: 393 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

Telephone: 202-224-6324

Fax: 202-228-0604

Website: casey.senate.gov

Address: 310 Grant St., Suite 2415, Pittsburgh, Pa. 15219

Telephone: 412-803-7370

Fax: 412-803-7379

Sen. John Fetterman and family meet with Vice President Kamala Harris in Washington, Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2022. Associated Press File Photo

John Fetterman, D

Address: 455 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

Telephone: 202-224-4254

Fax: 202-228-0284

Website: fetterman.senate.gov


U.S. Rep. Mike Kelly

Mike Kelly, R

Address: 1707 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-5406

Fax: 202-225-3103

Website: kelly.house.gov

Address: 245 Pittsburgh Road, Suite 300, Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-282-2557

Fax: 724-282-3682

Josh Shapiro is sworn in a Pennsylvania governor Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023, at the state Capitol in Harrisburg. Associated Press

Josh Shapiro, D

Address: 508 Main Capitol Building, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120

Telephone: 717-787-2500

Fax: 717-772-8284

Website: governor.pa.gov

STATE SENATE 21st Senatorial District

Scott Hutchinson, R

Address: 170 Main Capitol, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-3021

Telephone: 717-787-9684

Website: senatorscotthutchinson.com

Address: 110 E. Diamond St., Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-282-1234

STATE SENATE 47th Senatorial District

Elder Vogel, R

Address: 362 Main Capitol Building, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-3047

Telephone: 717-787-3076

Website: senatoreldervogel.com

Address: 1905 W. State St., New Castle, Pa. 16101

Telephone: 724-654-1444

STATE HOUSE 8th Legislative District

Timothy Bonner, R

Address: 150A East Wing, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-2008

Mailing address: P.O. Box 202008, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2008

Telephone: 717-783-6438

Website: repbonner.com

Address: 234 W. Pine St., Grove City, Pa. 16127

Telephone: 724-458-4911

STATE HOUSE 11th Legislative District

Marci Mustello, R

Address: 147A East Wing, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-2011

Mailing address: P.O. Box 202011, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2011

Telephone: 717-787-7686

Website: repmustello.com

Address: 100 Barracks Road, Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-283-5852

STATE HOUSE 12th Legislative District

Stephenie Scialabba, R

Address: 144 Main Capitol, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-2012

Mailing address: P.O. Box 202012, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2012

Telephone: 717-783-1707

Website: repscialabba.com

Address: Cranberry Township Municipal Center, 2525 Rochester Road, Suite 201, Cranberry Township, Pa. 16066

Telephone: 724-772-3110

STATE HOUSE 17th Legislative District

Aaron Bernstine, R

Address: 5 East Wing, Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-2010

Mailing address: P.O. Box 202010, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2010

Telephone: 717-783-8322

Website: repbernstine.com

Address: 438 Line Ave., Ellwood City, Pa. 16117

Telephone: 724-752-2120

Sheriff Mike Slupe
D.A. Richard Goldinger
Butler County

Unless otherwise noted, all county departments’ mail should be sent to P.O. Box 1208, Butler, PA 16003-1208.

Website: www.butlercountypa.gov

Population: 187,853


Address: 124 W. Diamond St., Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-285-4731


Address: 124 W. Diamond St., Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-285-4731

Commissioner Kevin Boozel

Kevin Boozel, D

Telephone: 724-284-5103

Email: kboozel@co.butler.pa.us

Commissioner Kim Geyer

Kim Geyer, R

Telephone: 724-284-5101

Email: kgeyer@co.butler.pa.us

Commissioner Leslie Osche

Leslie Osche, R, chairwoman

Telephone: 724-284-5101

Email: losche@co.butler.pa.us


Area Agency on Aging

Administrator: Beth Herold

Address: 111 Sunnyview Circle, Suite 101, Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-282-3008 or 724-283-6955

Bureau of Elections

Director: Chantell McCurdy

Registrars: Jade Bowers, Debra Drushel

Telephone: 724-284-5308

Email: cmccurdy@co.butler.pa.us

Children and Youth Services

Executive director: Charles L. Johns

Telephone: 724-284-5156

Clerk of Courts

Clerk of Courts: Lisa Weiland Lotz

Telephone: 724-284-5233

Email: llotz@co.butler.pa.us


Controller: Benjamin Holland

Telephone: 724-284-5130

Email: bholland@co.butler.pa.us


Coroner: William Young III

Telephone: 724-477-3137

District Attorney

District Attorney: Richard Goldinger

Telephone: 724-284-5222

Email: butlerda@co.butler.pa.us

Domestic Relations

Administrator: Adam Fencil

Telephone: 724-284-5181

Farmland Preservation

Director of Farmland Preservation: Sheryl Kelly

Telephone: 724-284-5305

Housing Authority

Telephone: 724-287-6797

Website: www.housingauthority.com

Human Services

Director: Brandon Savochka

Telephone: 724-284-5114

Parks and Recreation

Director: Lance Welliver

Address: 184 Alameda Park Road, Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-284-5383; pool: 724-284-5384

Planning Commission

Telephone: 724-284-5300


Warden: Joseph DeMore

Address: 202 S. Washington St., Butler, Pa. 16001

Telephone: 724-284-5256

Property & Revenue

Field Assessors: Janet Mentel, Jane Sileo, Austin Gardener, James Spohn

Telephone: 724-284-5316

Tax Claim Bureau

Director: Janet Mentel

Telephone: 724-284-5323


Prothonotary: Kelly Ferrari

Telephone: 724-284-5214

Recorder of Deeds

Recorder of Deeds: Michele Mustello

Telephone: 724-284-5340

Register of Wills/Clerk of Orphans’ Court

Register: Sarah Edwards

Telephone: 724-284-1409


Sheriff: Mike Slupe

Telephone: 724-284-5245


Treasurer: Diane Marburger

Telephone: 724-284-5149

Email: dmarburg@co.butler.pa.us

Veteran Services

Director: Shawnee Young

Telephone: 724-284-5179

Email: syoung@co.butler.pa.us

Allegheny County

Rich Fitzgerald

Address: Courthouse, 436 Grant St., Room 101, Pittsburgh, Pa. 15219

Telephone: 412-350-6500

Email: executive@alleghenycounty.us

More in Special Sections

Sign up to Receive Daily News Updates

* indicates required