Log In

Reset Password

Farm show board elects 2015 officers

CONNOQUENESSING TWP — The Butler Farm Show board of directors recently elected officers for 2015.

Kevin Loomis is president. Ken Laughlin, the outgoing president, now is vice president.

Ken Metrick remains secretary and new board member Cody Stephenson takes over as treasurer, replacing the late William A. Holbein.

Other members of the board are George Dean, Terry Cranmer, Dave Cox, Elmer Colteryahn, Paul Hartzell, Randy Kummer, Diana Bowser, Ken McAnallen, Alvin Vogel, Carol Miller, Merlin “Dutch” Grabe, Chuck Stephenson and Kevin Speer.

Three advisers to the board also were elected. Don Loomis and Jim Govan return to that position and Dean Helfer was added.

The board meets at 7 p.m. the second Wednesday of each month in the office complex on the farm show grounds on Route 68.

More in Local News

Sign up to Receive Daily News Updates

* indicates required